Week 9: What I want to do with my life

My future: when I grow up I want to be a actress/dancer or a detective .I think detectives are cool because they go find information and ask people questions and they really help people. I love mysteries and scary movies, I detective investigates scary mysteries. I just hope I don’t get to scared on the job!

An actress and dancer because I love to entertain people, I think dancing on TV would be the funniest thing ever. I know I don’t talk a lot at school but when I’m with my friends or at home I am always either dancing singing or talking. When my cousin is awake I’m always sing and dancing to here to make her laugh. I can also be a detective on a tv show too. I actually have a audition in a cuple of weeks for a dance team. This is the dance school I have to try out for. Wish me luck!!

One thought on “Week 9: What I want to do with my life

  1. I love your site, it’s so pretty and organized. I know you are a good dancer and I hope you a good luck on cheerleading this year. 🙂

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *